Hey! (Again! :D)

HELLOHELLOHELLOHELLO!!!

Okay, okay. Maybe I’m getting a bit carried away. But I. Am. So. Excited for a fresh start, on a new blog. I’m assuming that if you’re reading this, you clicked that link on my post on the other blog, so welcome back. And it’s been a year since my very first post on my old blog. So I know my way around this blogging thing.

But I wanted to improve.

So that is why, with a new blog, begins better content. More straight from the heart stuff. Less boring content and formality. No, you’ll see the real Hera. The one that tries to be all casual (caj? ???) but hates it when people mix up ‘you’re’ and ‘your’. The one that wants to be perfect but ‘just doesn’t feel like it’. Being someone that isn’t me becomes the chore. So I’ll do what I do best, and be Hera. And I’ll enjoy it more, I think. And I hope you do too.

And you know something? Even though I fussed over every last detail in my old intro on the old blog, and made it absolutely perfect, I still like this one better, the one I typed without rehearsing it several times and took a couple minutes on.

But aside from that, hope you guys don’t mind the change (I certainly don’t). I’ll never forget my old blog days, all 365 of them. I’ll keep the old blog up for sentimental reasons, but am not going to post on it. Thank you guys so much for sticking with me ’till now, and as I said on the other blog…

Here’s to another great year in The Hera Era!! ❤

-Hera

Leave a Reply

